Schedule of Meetings

Finance Committee | 7:30 AM
Tuesday August 05, 2014
Tuesday October 07, 2014
Tuesday February 10, 2015
Tuesday April 14, 2015
Tuesday May 12, 2015
 
 

Executive Committee | 8:00 AM
Thursday August 07, 2014
Thursday October 09, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014
Thursday February 12, 2015
Thursday April 16, 2015
Thursday May 14, 2015

 
 

Board Meetings | 12:00 Noon
Wednesday August 13, 2014
Wednesday October 15, 2014
Wednesday December 10, 2014
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Wednesday April 22, 2015
Wednesday May 20, 2015